The current Supervisory Board of Greenovate! Europe was elected at the 19th General Assembly in December 2016. The Supervisory Board serves a mandate of three years.

The Board:

  • Gosse Hiemstra (Van der Meer & Van Tilburg) – President
  • Michael Heidenreich (MH Consulting)Vice-President
  • Anna Sager (RISE)
  • Charalambos Panayiotou (Atlantis Environment & Innovation)
  • Tiziana Pagano (DOWEL Management)
  • Karen Hamann (IFAU)
  • Rasmus Egvad (Gate2Growth)